The Final Act

Greetings, you splendid things. You join me as I steer The Hutchison Monolgues into the choppy waters of the home straight. Thank you for bearing with me over the past nine months. Doubtless you have enjoyed this queasy voyage a lot less than me.

As always, I was intending to accompany this ‘volume transition’ with an assurance of more regular commentaries. I think, having got to this stage, we can all afford to be realistic about that. I imagine that I’ll post now and again, but perhaps it’s time to let The ‘Logues peter out in a manner befitting their age.

Keep your respective peckers up. We’re almost there.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

